Company management

  • Barbara Braun

    Telefon: 06893 8002 15

    E-Mail: barbara.braun@repa-druck.de

    Managing director

Company management

  • Jörg Rosenberger

    Telefon: 06893 8002 66

    E-Mail: joerg.rosenberger@repa-druck.de

    Technical management

Assistant to the management

  • Sabine Scherer

    Telefon: 06893 8002 22

    E-Mail: sabine.scherer@repa-druck.de

    Assistant to the management

Customer care

  • Stefan Nilius

    Telefon: 06893 8002 19

    E-Mail: stefan.nilius@repa-druck.de

    Sales manager

  • Lutz Hauck

    Telefon: 06893 8002 27

    E-Mail: lutz.hauck@repa-druck.de

  • Valérie Muller

    Telefon: (00 33) 6 78 42 11 00

    E-Mail: valerie.muller@repa-druck.fr

    Je parle français et allemand

.

  • Andreas Feuerstein

    Telefon: 06893 8002 17

    E-Mail: andreas.feuerstein@repa-druck.de

  • Jean Bernard Osinski

    Telefon: 06893 8002 21

    E-Mail: j.b.osinski@repa-druck.de

    Je parle français et allemand

Creative service

  • Michaela Müller

    Telefon: 06893 8002 36

    E-Mail: michaela.mueller@repa-druck.de

    Mediendesign Print

  • Melanie Wunn

    Telefon: 06893 8002 37

    E-Mail: melanie.wunn@repa-druck.de

    Mediendesign Print

  • Simon Leblang

    Telefon: 06893 8002 33

    E-Mail: simon.leblang@repa-druck.de

    Mediendesign Print

Administration

  • Beate Hetrich

    Telefon: 06893 8002 14

    E-Mail: beate.hetrich@repa-druck.de

    Accounting, Human Resources

  • Eveline Boneberger

    Telefon: 06893 8002 12

    E-Mail: eveline.boneberger@repa-druck.de

    Head office, Secretariat

  • Stephanie Blaes

    Telefon: 06893 8002 29

    E-Mail: stephanie.blaes@repa-druck.de

    Head office, Secretariat

    I speak English and German

  • Anja Köhler

    Telefon: 06893 8002 13

    E-Mail: anja.koehler@repa-druck.de

    Accounting, Human Resources

Pre-press stage

  • Jean-Claude Lebouc

    Telefon: 06893 8002 41

    E-Mail: vorstufe@repa-druck.de

    Je parle français et allemand

  • Clemens Mathieu

    692 × 680_clemensTelefon: 06893 8002 24

    E-Mail: vorstufe@repa-druck.de

  • Martin Wilhelm

    Telefon: 06893 8002 23

    E-Mail: vorstufe@repa-druck.de

Address data management

  • Sabine Jost

    Telefon: 06893 8002 43

    E-Mail: mailing@repa-druck.de

    Adress data management & proofreading

  • Katja Rosenberger

    Telefon: 06893 8002 25

    E-Mail: mailing@repa-druck.de

    Adress data management and pre-press stage

Offset & digital printing

  • Harry Bruse

    Telefon: 06893 8002 35

    E-Mail: harry.bruse@repa-druck.de

    Department line printing

Storage and logistics

  • Dirk Nickel

    Telefon: 06893 8002 63

    E-Mail: dirk.nickel@repa-druck.de

    Department line storage and logistics