OFFSET PERFECT – BEST QUALITY WITH HIGH VOLUMES

We naturally own machines for all matters and produce our printed materials according to the ISO-12647-2 lithographic-offset-printing standard.

The key factor however is that we can adjust our work to your needs at any time. Whether you need a few posters by tomorrow afternoon or have a high-class illustrated book produced – flexibility is our strength in digital printing.

Print material of the highest quality in higher print volumes – this is sheet offset. Ideal for brochures, flyers, supplements, posters, books…with or without coating, matte or glossy, whether natural paper or coated paper, a lot is possible in offset printing.

Our offset printing machines all produce in accordance with industry standard DIN ISO 12647-2 and ensure consistent quality from the first to the last sheet. State-of-the-art measurement and control technology combined with the respectively best suited raster scan make brilliant printing results possible. Printing in small-, medium- and large formats meets all conditions and requirements for a budget-optimized production.

The best part of enhancing your print products is the in-line dispersion varnishing; matte, glossy or with a drip-off effect. In addition we offer UV-varnishing, enhancement by scented or scratch-coating and much more. Do you have any further questions? We will be happy to assist you.

Specialists at the printing machine

WE PRINT FOR YOU

OFFSET PERFEKT – Beste Qualität bei hohen Auflagen

Natürlich haben wir Maschinen für alle Belange und produzieren unsere Drucksachen selbstverständlich nach Prozess-Standard-Offsetdruck ISO 12647-2.

Aber wissen Sie, was das Entscheidende ist? Wir können uns jederzeit auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einstellen. Ob Sie bis morgen Mittag ein paar Plakate brauchen oder einen hochwertigen Bildband produzieren lassen möchten – Flexibilität ist unser bestes Druckmittel.

Qualitativ hochwertigste Drucksachen in hohen Auflagen – das ist Bogenoffset. Ideal für Broschüren, Flyer, Beilagen, Plakate, Bücher… ob mit oder ohne Lackierung, ob Matt oder Glanz, ob Natur- oder Bilderdruckpapier, im Offsetdruck ist vieles möglich.

Unsere Offsetdruckmaschinen produzieren alle nach dem Branchenstandard DIN ISO 12647-2 und sichern Ihnen vom ersten bis zum letzten Bogen gleichbleibende Qualität. Modernste Mess- und Regeltechnik, kombiniert mit dem jeweils geeignetsten Rasterverfahren, ermöglichen brillante Druckergebnisse. Der Druck im Klein-, Mittel- oder Großformat erfüllt alle Anforderungen und Auflagen für eine budgetoptimierte Produktion.

Das i-Tüpfelchen zur Veredelung Ihrer Druckprodukte ist die Inline-Dispersionslackierung; matt, glänzend oder mit Drip-off-Effekt. Darüber hinaus bieten wir UV-Lackierung an, das Veredeln mit Duft- oder Rubbel-Lacken und vieles mehr. Haben Sie noch Fragen? Wir beraten Sie hierzu gerne!

Spezialisten an der Druckmaschine

WIR DRUCKEN FÜR SIE