COMMITMENT

Förderverein Afrikaprojekt Dr. Schales

baobab-350x350

The association makes it its business to support the humanitarian development aid of Dr. Hand Schales in Zimbabwe. The objective is to make it for self-help“ through occupational competence and humanity in the province Matabeland North, Zimbabwe. Thus arises “autonomy instead of implicitness“ in development aid.

Pro Ehrenamtehrenamt

The state working group PRO EHRENAMT e.V. is a nationwide active, independent and voluntary association of Saarland organizations. Pro Ehrenamt represents the interests of the Saarland volunteers for instance in political bodies, promotes positive framework conditions for voluntary commitment and advocates a new, fresh approach to voluntary work fitting to our society and addressing everybody.

SV Elversbergsocial-og-share-default-image

Repa Druck is a proud partner of Sportvereinigung 07 Elversberg e.V. that we actively support as sponsor and competent partner in printing. This partnership with our “ELV“ makes us proud since we share common values: commitment, professionalism and the courage to explore new horizons.

BC Bischmisheim

We support BC Bischmisheim as a sponsor to actively promote the sport of badminton in Saarland. With this commitment we also support the annual Badminton Gold Grand Prix.

RESPONSIBILITY

Climate Protection

Printing carbon-neutrally with Repa

Climate change is the greatest challenge of the 21st century. Individual enterprises must contribute, too. The application of carbon-neutral printing products offers the chance for enterprises to be active in climate protection quickly and easily.

In carbon-neutral printing greenhouse gas emissions from the printing process are precisely calculated in order to identify the largest emission generators and reduction potentials. By investing into internationally acknowledged climate protection projects, the unavoidable CO2 emissions can be compensated for and thus printing products can be rendered carbon-neutral.

Contribute to climate protection – we will gladly support you. Call us, if you have any questions.

Choose a climate protection project with the highest standards and diverse technologies from an extensive portfolio for your carbon-neutral printing product.

Process transparency is achieved by labelling with an order-based and hence individual ID number: by entering this ID at www.climatepartner.com, the carbon-neutrality of your order becomes verifiable for partners, customers and employees.

Repa Druck offers carbon-neutral printing in cooperation with the climate protection consultants ClimatePartner. For more information, see www.climatepartner.com.

FSC®

The Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) supports the promotion of environmentally friendly, socially beneficial and economically sustainable cultivation of forests worldwide. The independent charitable organization was founded in 1993 as a result of the “Environment and Development” conference in Rio de Janeiro. Today FSC® is represented in over 80 countries with national work groups.

By purchasing FSC®-certified products you can contribute to a responsible use of global forest resources.

You decide what kind of paper you want to print on.

PEFC™

We emphasize sustainable production. Therefore we use PEFC™-certified raw materials.

The PEFC™-certification signifies sustainable forest management taking into account any ecological, economic and social criteria equally. In doing so, it does not certify the product timber, but forest management including the transport of timber to the forest road.

With this certification, the timber flow in the entire production process becomes verifiable from the certified timber stand to timber processing companies and on to the final product.

ENGAGEMENT

Förderverein Afrikaprojekt Dr. Schalesbaobab-350x350

Der Verein stellt sich zur Aufgabe, die humanitäre Entwicklungshilfe von Dr. Hans Schales in Simbabwe zu fördern. Ziel ist es, in der Provinz Matabeleland Nord, Simbabwe „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“ durch berufliche Kompetenz und Menschlichkeit zu ermöglichen. Dadurch entsteht „Selbstständigkeit statt Selbstverständlichkeit“ in der Entwicklungshilfe.

Pro Ehrenamtehrenamt

Die Landesarbeitsgemeinschaft PRO EHRENAMT e.V. ist ein landesweit tätiger, unabhängiger und freiwilliger Zusammenschluss saarländischer Organisationen. Pro Ehrenamt vertritt die Interessen der saarländischen Ehrenamtler, z. B. in politischen Gremien, fördert positive Rahmenbedingungen für das ehrenamtliche Engagement und tritt für ein neues, frisches Bild des Ehrenamtes ein, das in unsere Gesellschaft passt und alle Menschen anspricht.

SV Elversbergsocial-og-share-default-image

Repa Druck ist stolzer Partner der Sportvereinigung 07 Elversberg e.V., welche wir als Sponsor und kompetenter Partner in Sachen Druck tatkräftig unterstützen. Diese Partnerschaft mit unserer „ELV“ macht uns stolz, denn uns verbinden die gleichen Werte: Engagement, Professionalität und den Mut innovative, neue Wege zu gehen.

BC Bischmisheim

Wir unterstützen den BC Bischmisheim als Sponsor, um aktiv den Badminton-Sport im Saarland zu fördern. Im Zuge dieses Engagements unterstützen wir auch alljährlich den Badminton Gold Grand Prix.

VERANTWORTUNG

Klimaschutz

Klimaneutral Drucken mit Repa

Der Klimawandel ist die größte Herausforderung des 21. Jahrhunderts. Auch einzelne Unternehmen müssen Ihren Beitrag leisten. Der Einsatz klimaneutraler Druckprodukte bietet Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, schnell und einfach im Klimaschutz aktiv zu werden.

Beim klimaneutralen Druck werden die durch den Druckprozess entstehenden Treibhausgasemissionen genau berechnet, wodurch die größten Emissionstreiber und Reduktionspotentiale identifiziert werden können. Durch die Investition in international anerkannte Klimaschutzprojekte können dann die unvermeidbaren CO2-Emissionen ausgeglichen und die Druckprodukte so klimaneutral gestellt werden.

Leisten Sie Ihren Beitrag zum Klimaschutz – wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei. Rufen Sie uns bei Fragen an.

Für Ihre klimaneutralen Druckprodukte wählen Sie ein Klimaschutzprojekt aus einem umfangreichen Portfolio mit höchsten Standards und unterschiedlichen Technologien.

Der Prozess wird transparent durch Kennzeichnungslabel mit einer auftragsbezogenen und damit individuellen ID-Nummer: Durch Eingabe dieser ID auf www.climatepartner.com wird die Klimaneutralität Ihres Auftrags für Partner, Kunden und Mitarbeiter nachvollziehbar.

Repa Druck bietet klimaneutrales Drucken in Kooperation mit der Klimaschutzberatung ClimatePartner an. Weitere Informationen auf www.climatepartner.com.

FSC®

Das Forest Stewardship Council (FSC®) setzt sich weltweit für die Förderung einer umweltfreundlichen, sozialförderlichen und ökonomisch tragfähigen Bewirtschaftung von Wäldern ein. Die unabhängige, gemeinnützige Organisation wurde 1993 als ein Ergebnis der Konferenz „Umwelt und Entwicklung” in Rio de Janeiro gegründet. Heute ist der FSC® in über 80 Ländern mit nationalen Arbeitsgruppen vertreten.

Durch den Kauf FSC®-zertifizierter Produkte tragen Sie zu einem verantwortlichen Umgang mit den globalen Waldressourcen bei. Dies erreicht der FSC® einerseits durch die Festlegung und Prüfung von Umwelt- und Sozialstandards bei der Waldbewirtschaftung und andererseits durch Recyclingmaterialien.

Sie entscheiden, auf welchem Papier Sie drucken wollen.

PEFC

Wir legen Wert auf eine nachhaltige Produktion. Deswegen verwenden wir PEFC™-zertifizierte Rohstoffe.

Die PEFC™-Zertifizierung steht für nachhaltige Waldbewirtschaftung, die ökologische, ökonomische und soziale Kriterien gleichermaßen berücksichtigt. Dabei wird nicht das Produkt Holz zertifiziert, sondern das forstliche Management, inklusive des Holztransports bis an den Waldweg.

Mit dieser Zertifizierung wird der Holzfluss im gesamten Produktionsprozess über den zertifizierten Waldbestand zum holzbe- und -verarbeitenden Betrieb bis hin zum fertigen Produkt nachvollziehbar.